WELCOME TO STONE'S THROW


337 Roosevelt Drive

Seymour, CT 06483

OPEN YEAR-ROUND     Call Us 203-308-2662

Contact Us


Upcoming Events....

LIVE MUSIC:
Jazz Brunch, Sundays 12-3pm
Karaoke, Thursdays 7-11pm


Sat. Apr. 15, 7pm: Starving Artists - Acoustic Classics

Fri. Apr. 21, 7pm: Dinner&Dancing with Delibro& Pettinella - Sinatra and more
Sat. Apr 22, 7pm: Bobby Morrill - Music from the 60s - today

Fri. Apr. 28, 7pm: Kayte Devlin- Folk & Pop Acoustic
Sat. Apr 29, 7pm: Acoustic Classics with Meeker & Masi

Fri. May 5, 7pm: Outtake Acoustic - Music from 60's - Today

Sat. May 6, 7pm: The Navels; Lorrie Davies-Rock & Roll Classics

Fri. May 12, 7pm: Bob Semanchik- Acoustic Classics

Fri. May 19, 7pm: Dinner&Dancing with Delibro&Pettinella- Sinatra and more

Sat. May 20, 7pm: Acoustic Madness- Music from 70's - today

Sat. May 27, 6pm: Outtake Acoustic- Music from 60's - today

Dining at Stone's Throw

Enjoy the best that our wonderful town of Seymour has to offer. With an old world feel and out of this world taste, Stone's Throw is an experience everyone should try. From the seafood specials to the exquisite cocktails, and all the way to the breath taking views, our staff is waiting to serve you and yours. Come in soon as we are only a stone’s throw away.



image307624
image383015
image353756
image383014
image383018
image353760
image353749
image307622

Join our mailing list for weekly updates on our specials and events!

Join Here